IMPORTANT LINKS

Employment Tax Forms

2019 Federal Form W-4

 

Draft of 2020 Federal Form W-4

 

Wisconsin Form WT-4 (submit this info to New Hire Program)

 

USCIS Form I-9 (revised 07/17/17)

 

Highly recommended reading:  Steps to Completing the Form I-9

 

(Optional) Employee Information Sheet - Form I-9

 

(Optional)  Illinois resident working in Wisconsin - Reciprocity Declaration

Federal Links

Wisconsin Links

Other Links of Interest

Holiday Direct Deposit Deadlines

Click to enlarge

December Direct Deposit Deadlines

January Direct Deposit Deadlines

   2019 Federal

  Banking Holidays

   
Tuesday Jan. 1
Monday Jan. 21
Monday Feb. 18
Monday May 27
Thursday Jul. 4
Monday Sep. 2
Monday Oct. 14
Monday Nov. 11
Thursday Nov. 28
Wednesday Dec. 25

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© PAYXPERTS INC

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.